19 Acton Park Estate, London W3 7QE, UK


Organic Oatcakes - Traditional

Please wait…

Buy a case and save 5%

We offer FREE UK mainland delivery on orders over £50.

OrganicOrganicVegan LogoVegan

  • Ingredients: oatmeal* (86%), olive oil*, sea salt, raising agent: sodium bicarbonate.
    *organically grown

    May contain traces of nuts.

    4 individually wrapped portions. Contains naturally occurring sugars. Product of Scotland, UK.

    Product weight: 200g

    Crumbly, creamy and with a unique Clearspring taste twist, Clearspring Organic Oatcakes are simply delicious. Made to an original dairy-free and no-added-sugar recipe using only the finest organic ingredients, they are lovingly baked to perfection in small batches by fourth generation craft bakers in the Scottish highlands.


    Enjoy the simple yet distinctive taste of the finest organic Scottish oats, baked to crumbly, creamy perfection. Organic pinhead oats, rolled oats and oatmeal combine to make this the perfect oatcake alone or with any topping. Try spreading with tahini, Clearspring Fruit Spreads, hummus sprinkled with Clearspring Sea Salad, or mashed banana with chopped almonds.

    Product Code: CS256
  • For an explanation of the claims made above please click here

  • Clearspring Organic Oatcakes are wonderful on their own or can be enjoyed with a huge range of delicious savoury and sweet, toppings. Try making up a mushroom pâté with shiitake or maitake, a smooth guacamole or a creamy dill dip. Alternatively try spreading them with tahini, Clearspring Fruit Spreads, hummus sprinkled with Clearspring Sea Salad, or mashed banana with chopped almonds.

Customer Reviews

Based on 41 reviews
Ken Hare
Excellent palm-oil-freeOatcakes

Nice oatcakes with no palm oil!

Catriona Guinness
organic oat cakes

pretty good but a slight taste of bicarb.
would be better without any

Dan B

Very nice, great quality ☀️👍🏻

Tricia Hill
Their website says WHEAT FREE but it really has wheat!


Hi Trish, thank you for this further clarification. We kindly wish to highlight there is a difference between Wheat-free and Gluten-free. There is no wheat in the ingredients, but this does not mean it is certified gluten free, so there may be traces from cross-contamination. We feel this is useful for people who are mildly intolerant and would most likely be able to eat these, but we would never recommend this product to people with a full allergy to gluten. However, we can see how this could cause confusion, so thank you for highlighting this and we will amend accordingly. We appreciate all feedback.

Tricia Hill
Be very careful if you have a wheat allergy

I have a wheat allergy so I purchased this as an alternative. When I ate two of them within minutes my lips started to swell and I coughed uncontrollably. Not sure if its really gluten free like the website says. Very scary....

Hi Trish, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear about this, however, nowhere do we state that this product is gluten-free.